Our products are NOT made in China and are on schedule.
Your Showroom
— Shop with your Bridesmaids —


    Invite your bridesmaids.

    Save your favorite styles.

   Share likes & comments.

Best Twitter Accounts For Wedding Inspiration

If you've got a wedding around the corner - whether it's yours or you are in the wedding party - like with everything in life, knowledge is power. In an age of constant content and information, it can be really tough to sift through all of the noise to find tidbits, tricks and suggestions that will actually be interesting and helpful.



Social media is the double-edged sword of information for our generation. One of the best, quickest and most up-to-date sources of information is surprisingly the 140-character posting paradise, known formally as Twitter. But... Who to follow?

Don't you worry - we're here for you to offer some suggestions for the best of what's around:

Party Planners: Colin Cowie (@colincowie), David Beahm (@davidbeahmdesig), Marcy Blum (@marcyblum), Brooke Keegan (@brookekeegan)

Brands, Designers & Stores: Monqiue Lhuillier (@m_lhuillier), Vera Wang (@verawanggang), The Dessy Group (@dessygroup), David's Bridal (@davidsbridal), Mark Ingram (@markingrambride), Kleinfelds (@kleinfeldbridal), Temperley London (@temperleylondon)



Publications & Websites: Martha Stewart Weddings (@marthaweddings),  The Knot (@theknot), Brides (@brides), Vogue (@voguemagazine), Green Wedding  Shoes (@grnweddingshoes), Style Me Pretty (@stylemepretty), The Perfect Palette (@perfectpalette)





Photographers: Roberto Valenzuela (@robertophoto), Clark+Walker Studio (@clarkpluswalker), Jason Grubb (@jasongphoto), Clane Gessel (@gesselphoto)





For Fun: Paper Works (@paperworkscom), Beards Floral Design (@beardsfloral), Paperless Post (@paperlesspost), Papyrus (@papyrus_online), Arena Flowers (@arenaflowers), Bauble Bar (@baublebar)





And... We all know sometimes planning can be a stressful mess. For that we recommend Ellen (@theellenshow) and Ricky(@rickygervais) .